Staff Directory

Miss Raven Ashcraft
Educators: 1st grade
rashcraft@westprepedu.org

My name is Raven Ashcraft, I am currently the first-grade teacher at West Prep Academy in Cleveland, Ohio. I graduated in 2016 from Walsh... Read More

Miss Bridgette Beal
Educators: ESL Teacher
bbeal@westprepedu.org

Hello! My Name is Bridgette Beal, and I am the ESL teacher at West Preparatory Academy this year. I graduated from Kent State University in... Read More

Mr. Brian Cox
Educators: Physical Education
bcox@westprepedu.org

My name is Brian Cox and I graduated from The University of Akron in May 2017.  I am certified to teach grades K-12 for health and... Read More

Ms. Alyssa Flores
Educators: Instructional Aide
aflores@westprepedu.org

Hi! My name is Miss Flores. I graduated from Ohio University (go bobcats!) with my B.A. in Communications. I've always had a huge passion... Read More

Mrs. Kimberly Glinka
Educators: Kindergarten
kglinka@westprepedu.org

Hello! My name is Kimberly Glinka. I teach kindergarten here at West Preparatory Academy. This is my fourth year teaching and my second year... Read More

Mr. Kevin Hudson
Educators: 2nd grade
khudson@westprepedu.org

My name is Mr. Kevin Hudson, and l bring 14 years of teaching to West Preparatory Academy. I have taught kindergarten and pre k as an early... Read More

Mr. Russell King
Educators: 5th/6th Grade Math and Science
rking@westprepedu.org

Hello, My name is Russell King, and I have over twenty years of experience in the teaching field. I completed my undergraduate studies in... Read More

Miss Julianna Komichak
Educators: 7th/8th grade Math and Science
jkomichak@westprepedu.org

My name is Ms. Komichak and I am the 7th and 8th Grade Math/Science teacher. I was born in Parma and I attended Cleveland State University... Read More

Miss Chastity Moore
Educators: 7th/8th grade Reading and Social Studies
cmoore@westprepedu.org

Hello! My name is Miss Moore and I am the 7th and 8th grade Reading and Social Studies teacher. I attended Baldwin Wallace University where... Read More

Mrs. Melinda Reed
Educators: 5th/6th Grade Reading and Social Studies
mreed@westprepedu.org

Hello! My name is Melinda Reed teaches English Language Arts and Social Studies this year at West Preparatory Academy. This is my first year... Read More

Miss Ashley Rice
Educators: 3rd Grade
arice@westprepedu.org

My name is Ashley Rice and I am thrilled to be the third grade teacher at West Preparatory Academy. I have wanted to be a teacher my whole... Read More

Mrs. Emily Tyler
Educators: 4th grade
etyler@westprepedu.org

My name is Emily Tyler and I have 2 years experience teaching Pre K, 2 years experience teaching Kindergarten. My favorite part about being... Read More

Mr. Travis Williams
Educators: Art
twilliams@westprepedu.org

My name is Travis Williams. I am a Cleveland native and graduated from Shaker Heights High School in 2005. I come from a biracial family and... Read More