Now Enrolling for the 2017-2018 School Year!

Click here to enroll today

Staff Directory

Megan Bisbee
Educators: 2nd Grade
megan.bisbee@westacademy.org

I am excited to begin my teaching career at West Prep Academy. I graduated from Hiram College in May with a degree in Early Childhood... Read More

Nicole Bosch
Educators: 4th Grade Homeroom/4-5 ELA
nicole.bosch@westacademy.org

My name is Nicole Bosch. This year I am teaching fourth through sixth grade English. My passion for education started when I was sixteen and... Read More

Meaghan Bush
Educators: Intervention Specialist
meaghan.bush@westacademy.org

I attended Boston University for my undergraduate degree in Special Education. I taught at Hope Academy-West Campus for two and a half years... Read More

Emily Carter
Educators: 7th Grade Homeroom/6-8 ELA
emily.carter@westacademy.org
Jennifer Fialka
Educators: Title 1 Math (K-3)
jennifer.fialka@westacademy.org
Ryan Johnson
Educators: 3rd Grade
ryan.johnson@westacademy.org
Molly King
Educators: Intervention Specialist
molly.king@westacademy.org
Danielle Latine
Educators: 1st Grade
danielle.latine@westacademy.org

Hello! My name is Danielle Latine and this is my second year as a West Prep Wolf! I graduated from Hiram College and I am so excited to... Read More

Martell Medley
Educators: Physical Education (K-8)
martell.medley@westacademy.org
Carli Metz
Educators: 8th Grade Homeroom/6-8 Math
carli.metz@westacademy.org
Chastity Moore
Educators: Lead Title 1 Teacher/​Wilson Dyslexia Practitioner
chastity.moore@westacademy.org

I attended Baldwin Wallace University where I earned both my undergraduate degree in Elementary Education and my Master's... Read More

Katie O'Malley
Educators: 6th Grade Homeroom/6-8 Social Studies
katie.omalley@westacademy.org

This is my 5th year teaching and I am so excited to be at West Prep Academy! I graduated from Baldwin-Wallace University. I have taught for... Read More

Kaitlyn Rossen
Educators: Intervention Specialist
kaitlyn.rossen@westacademy.org
Gerald Schubert
Educators: Title 1 Reading Grades 4-8
gerald.schubert@westacademy.org
Lisa Taricska
Educators: 5th Grade Homeroom/5-6 Math
lisa.taricska@westacademy.org

My name is Lisa Taricska and this is my 15th year teaching. Currently, I teach Grades 4-6 Math. I attended Bowling Green State University... Read More

Corinne Williams
Educators: Kindergarten
corinne.williams@westacademy.org

Hello my name is Corinne Williams. I have been teaching for over 10 years. I have three children whom I love and adore. My belief on... Read More

Travis Williams
Educators: Art (K-8)
travis.williams@westacademy.org
Ranneth Yaeger
Educators: Kindergarten
ranneth.yaeger@westacademy.org