Now Enrolling for the 2017-2018 School Year!

Click here to enroll today

Staff Directory

Ray Armstrong
Educators: Physical Education (K-8)
ray.armstrong@westacademy.org

I am excited to be at West Prep for my first teaching experience.  Educating students on the basic fundamentals of physical education... Read More

Megan Bisbee
Educators: 2nd Grade
megan.bisbee@westacademy.org

I am excited to begin my teaching career at West Prep Academy. I graduated from Hiram College in May with a degree in Early Childhood... Read More

Nicole Bosch
Educators: 4th grade/4-6 ELA
nicole.bosch@westacademy.org

My name is Nicole Bosch. This year I am teaching fourth through sixth grade English. My passion for education started when I was sixteen and... Read More

Anna Bullard
Educators: 3rd Grade
anna.bullard@westacademy.org

This will be my second year teaching at West Preparatory Academy, and I am excited to be apart of this wonderful team. I graduated from... Read More

James Dellinger
Educators: Art (K-8)
james.dellinger@westacademy.org

I will be the K-8 Art Teacher at West Preparatory Academy. I am very excited about this year! This will be my first year at West Prep and my... Read More

Jessie Feldman
Educators: 4-8 Science
jessie.feldman@westacademy.org

My name is Jessie Feldman and I am excited to be teaching 4-8 Grades Science at West Preparatory Academy. This will be my first year at West... Read More

Jessica Fortuna
Educators: Title 1 Reading/Wilson Reading
jessica.fortuna@westacademy.org

My name is Jessica Fortuna and this is my second year teaching and I am thrilled it is at West Preparatory Academy. Last year I was the... Read More

Danielle Latine
Educators: 2nd Grade
danielle.latine@westacademy.org

Hello! My name is Danielle Latine and this is my first year as a West Prep Wolf! I graduated from Hiram College in May and I am so excited... Read More

Chastity Moore
Educators: Lead Title 1 Teacher/Wilson Reading
chastity.moore@westacademy.org

I attended Baldwin Wallace University where I earned my undergraduate degree in Elementary Education and my Master's Degree... Read More

Morgan Musson
Educators: 8th Grade/7-8 Math
morgan.musson@westacademy.org

My name is Morgan Musson and I am teaching 7th and 8th grade Math at West Preparatory Academy.  I am super excited for the upcoming... Read More

Nolan Neuschaefer
Educators: Title 1 Math (K-3)
nolan.neuschaefer@westacademy.org

I graduated from Baldwin Wallace University in 2015 with a Bachelor's of Science in Early Childhood Education.  I played baseball in... Read More

Katie O'Malley
Educators: 6th Grade/4-8 Social Studies
katie.omalley@westacademy.org

This is my 4th year teaching and I am so excited to be at West Prep Academy! I graduated from Baldwin-Wallace University. I have taught for... Read More

Ali Questel
Educators: 1st Grade
ali.questel@westacademy.org

My name is Alexandria Questel. I am a college graduate from the College of Wooster. In my free time, I like to write and read poetry. I am a... Read More

Lisa Taricska
Educators: 5th Grade/4-6 Math
lisa.taricska@westacademy.org

My name is Lisa Taricska and this is my 15th year teaching. Currently, I teach Grades 4-6 Math. I attended Bowling Green State University... Read More

Corinne Williams
Educators: Kindergarten
corinne.williams@westacademy.org

Hello my name is Corinne Williams. I have been teaching for over 10 years. I have three children whom I love and adore. My belief on... Read More

Waymond Williamson
Educators: 7th Grade/7-8 ELA
waymond.williamson@westacademy.org

My name is Waymond Williamson and this is my first year at West Prep Academy! This is also my fourth year teaching. I was born and raised in... Read More